Online request for service

LIST OF CONTACT PERSONS
Interested in buying a car or spare parts? Want to consult about the purchase, or service your MAN? Contact our departments directly.

Contact us

2, Velyka Kiltseva str., 03170 Ukraine

Тел.: +38 044 585 21 40

E-mail: kiev@man-ag.com.ua

Director

Nefedov Aleksandr

aleksandr_nefedov@man-ag.com.ua

Vehicle Sales Department

Head of Vehicle Sales

Gramma Igor

Mob: +38 067 247 41 07

Mob: +38 067 732 97 20

igor_gramma@man-ag.com.ua

Vehicle Sales Administrator

Vasilenko Julia

Tel.: +38 044 585 21 45

julia_vasilenko@man-ag.com.ua

Vehicle Sales Manager

Pirogov Alexander

Tel.: +38 044 585 21 44

Mob.: +38 067 551 87 08

alexander_pirogov@man-ag.com.ua

Service Department

Head of Service Department

Duhnenko Vadim

Mob.: +38 067 247 41 09

vadim_duhnenko@man-ag.com.ua

Service Department Manager

Lukashenko Evgeniy

Mob.: +38 067 409 97 30

evgeniy_lukashenko@man-ag.com.ua

Service Department Manager

Palchik Viktor

Mob.: +38 067 405 03 56

viktor_palchik@man-ag.com.ua

Service Department Manager

Bokoch Sergej

Mob: +38 067 549 78 30

sergej_bokoch@man-ag.com.ua

Service Department Administrator

Topalova Tamila

Mob.: +38 067 216 30 27

tamila_topalova@man-ag.com.ua

Spare Parts Sales

Spare Parts Sales Manager

Mazur Alexander

Mob.: +38 067 216 30 25

alexander_mazur@man-ag.com.ua

Spare Parts Sales Manager

Zabozhko Maxim

Mob: +38 067 230 63 50

maxim_zabozhko@man-ag.com.ua

Spare Parts Sales Manager

Berkuta Maksim

Mob: +38 067 233 61 91

maksym_berkuta@man-ag.com.ua

Finance Department

Head of Finance Department

Dubrovina Valeriia

Mob.: +380 67 231 84 48

valeriia_dubrovina@man-ag.com.ua

Contact us

Pogreby village, st. Sofievskaja, 30-32, Brovary district.

Phone: +38 044 507 01 80

Head of Service Center

Gorbatenko Vitalij

Phone: +38 067 232 69 52

Vitaliy_Gorbatenko@man-ag.com.ua

Service Department Specialist

Cjukan Vadim

Phone: +38 067 238 74 41

vadim_chukan@man-ag.com.ua

Service Department Specialist

Slobodskoj Sergej

Phone: +38 067 404 10 54

sergej_slobodskoj@man-ag.com.ua