MAN TopUsed – USED TRUCKS WITH A BRILLIANT FUTURE

By purchasing a high-quality used car at MAN TopUsed, you save money and make a reliable contribution to the future of your company.

MAN TopUsed — International Used Truck & Bus SE Sales Division.

We sell high-quality used trucks and buses of all brands and types in more than 30 countries at 36 MAN TopUsed branded centers. Finding a suitable used truck or bus is not difficult thanks to the search function, and the high quality of the vehicles we offer guarantees their long life.

We will gladly offer various, profitable options for your chosen car in accordance with specific requirements, for example, warranty cards for used cars valid in the EU, individual loan solutions, repair and maintenance contracts, as well as adapt and retrofit cars according to your order. For more information, contact specialists at MAN TopUsed branches.

MAN TOPUSED – Used trucks, buses, vans and trailers.

BEING A RELIABLE PARTNER, WE OFFER YOU THE FOLLOWING ADVANTAGES:

  • Top-class quality. Trust our experts. Before enrolling in MAN TopUsed, each vehicle is thoroughly tested. The year of manufacture of a used car does not matter – with us you will always get the best quality at a fair price. Even more confident is the MAN TopUsed quality label.
  • Top class consultation. We will do our best to make you satisfied! Your partner at TopUsed will provide you with competent and comprehensive advice so you can find a vehicle that is right for your application. MAN TopUsed offers you even more: if you wish, we will be happy to advise you on special system solutions, adaptation of vehicles or modifications of their design depending on your needs. Consult our experts right now – you are not required to buy anything. We look forward to hearing from you!
  • The choice of top class. Enjoy the wide range of used commercial vehicles offered by MAN TopUsed. In addition to the largest selection of used cars of the MAN and NEOPLAN brands in the world, MAN TopUsed offers cars of any other common brands, as well as trailers and semi-trailers.
  • Top-class service. We work for you anywhere in the world. More than 2,000 repair shops are located all over the world – it will not be difficult to find the nearest one, and we will ensure fast fulfillment of your requests and minimum downtime. The most modern equipment, original spare parts and special tools, as well as the competence of our specialists, guarantee first-class service at MAN service centers.
  • Lending Top class. Have you decided to purchase a used commercial vehicle? Then you can choose a MAN Financial Services loan solution. Leasing services for all MAN TopUsed vehicles.

Source – https://www.topused.man.eu/ua/ru

MAN TopUsed – Подержанная техника с блестящим будущим

Приобретая высококачественный подержанный автомобиль в MAN TopUsed, вы экономите средства и делаете надежный вклад в будущее вашего предприятия.

MAN TopUsed — международное подразделение MAN Truck & Bus SE по продажам подержанных автомобилей.

Мы продаем высококачественные подержанные грузовые автомобили и автобусы любых марок и типов в более чем 30 странах в 36 фирменных центрах MAN TopUsed. Найти подходящий для вас подержанный грузовой автомобиль или автобус не составит особого труда благодаря функции поиска, а высокое качество предлагаемых нами транспортных средств гарантирует их долгую эксплуатацию.

К выбранному вами автомобилю мы с удовольствием предложим различные, выгодные опции в соответствии с конкретными требованиями, например гарантийные талоны для подержанных автомобилей, действующие на территории ЕС, индивидуальные решения по кредитованию, договора на ремонтно-техническое обслуживание, а также адаптируем и дооснастим автомобили по вашему заказу. За подробной информацией обращайтесь к специалистам в филиалах MAN TopUsed.

MAN TOPUSED – Подержанные грузовики, автобусы, фургоны и прицепы.

БУДУЧИ НАДЕЖНЫМ ПАРТНЕРОМ, МЫ ПРЕДЛАГАЕМ ВАМ СЛЕДУЮЩИЕ ПРЕИМУЩЕСТВА:

  • Качество Топ-класса. Доверьтесь нашим специалистам. Прежде чем поступить на реализацию в MAN TopUsed, каждый автомобиль проходит всестороннюю проверку. Год выпуска подержанного автомобиля не имеет значения — у нас вы всегда получите наилучшее качество по справедливой цене. Еще большую уверенность обеспечивает знак качества MAN TopUsed.
  • Консультация Топ-класса. Мы сделаем все, чтобы вы остались довольны! Ваш партнер по программе MAN TopUsed предоставит вам компетентные и всесторонние консультации, чтобы вы могли найти автомобиль, который подходит именно для ваших условий применения. MAN TopUsed предлагает вам еще больше: при желании мы с радостью проконсультируем вас по специальным системным решениям, адаптации автомобилей или модификациям их конструкции в зависимости от ваших потребностей. Проконсультируйтесь с нашими экспертами прямо сейчас — вы ничего не обязаны покупать. Мы будем рады вашему обращению!
  • Выбор Топ-класса. Оцените широчайший ассортимент подержанных коммерческих автомобилей, предлагаемый MAN TopUsed. Помимо самого большого в мире выбора подержанных автомобилей марок MAN и NEOPLAN, MAN TopUsed предлагает автомобили любых других распространенных марок, а также прицепы и полуприцепы.
  • Сервис Топ-класса. Мы работаем для вас в любой точке земного шара. По всему миру расположены более 2000 ремонтных мастерских — найти ближайшую не составит труда, а мы обеспечим быстрое выполнение ваших запросов и минимальное время простоя. Самое современное оборудование, оригинальные запчасти и специальные инструменты, а также компетентность наших специалистов — гарантия первоклассного обслуживания в сервисных центрах MAN.
  • Кредитование Топ-класс. Вы решили приобрести подержанный коммерческий автомобиль? Тогда вы можете выбрать кредитное решение MAN Financial Services. Предоставление услуг лизинга на все автомобили MAN TopUsed.

Источник – https://www.topused.man.eu/ua/ru