Tractor MAN TGX 2020 – paparazzi faced a problem (video)

The debut of the next-generation MAN TGX main tractor will be a real sensation in 2020 in the heavy-duty truck segment. The output of the car was timed to coincide with the 20th anniversary of the TG (Trucknology Generation) series – for the first time in these years the tractor will receive a completely new cab design. The world premiere is scheduled for February 10 in the Spanish city of Bilbao. However, the paparazzi managed to catch a sensational truck before this event. True, not everything went smoothly.

Тягач MAN TGX 2020 – папарацци столкнулись с проблемой (видео)

It was in the port of Bilbao. The new MAN TGX tractor was rolled ashore. True, a black veil hid the car from prying eyes. And at one point, the workers decided to pull it off. The spy nervously squeezed the camera in his hands, holding his breath …

But the opening of the secret was prevented by a huge cargo ship, which was just sailing at that moment between the hunter and his prey. The long ship finally passed … and only one cover was left in the frame, which remained from the tractor on the ground.

It turns out that this whole movie is staged and with its help, MAN Truck & Bus decided to fuel interest in the upcoming premiere. Moreover, the manufacturer nevertheless revealed some fragments of the new cab design – in a small video cut on the official website.

Source — https://www.autocentre.ua/

Тягач MAN TGX 2020 – папарацци столкнулись с проблемой (видео)

Дебют магистрального тягача MAN TGX следующего поколения станет настоящей сенсацией 2020 года в сегменте грузовиков тяжелого класса. Выход машины приурочили к 20-летию серии TG (Trucknology Generation) – впервые за эти годы тягач получит полностью новый дизайн кабины. Мировая премьера должна состояться 10 февраля в испанском городе Бильбао. Однако папарацци удалось словить сенсационный грузовик еще до этого события. Правда, не все прошло гладко.

Тягач MAN TGX 2020 – папарацци столкнулись с проблемой (видео)

Дело было в порту Бильбао. Новый тягач MAN TGX выкатили на берег. Правда, машину от любопытных взглядов скрывало черное покрывало. И в один момент работники решили его сдернуть. Шпион нервно сжал камеру в руках, затаив дыхание…

Но раскрытию cекрета помешал огромный сухогруз, который как раз проплывал в этот момент между охотником и его добычей. Длинющий корабль наконец-то прошел… и в кадр попал только одно покрывало, которое осталось от тягача на земле. Увы и ах, папарацци остался с носом.

Оказывается, весь этот ролик постановочный и с его помощью компания MAN Truck & Bus решила подогреть интерес к грядущей премьере. Более того, некоторые фрагменты нового дизайна кабины производитель все же раскрыл – в небольшой видеонарезке на официальном сайте.

Источник — https://www.autocentre.ua/