Contacts

Interested in purchasing a car, or spare parts? Do you want to consult about the purchase, or service of your MAN? Please contact our departments directly.

Director

Nefedov Aleksandr

aleksandr_nefedov@man-ag.com.ua display e-mail

Vehicle Sales Department

Head of Vehicle Sales

Gramma Igor

igor_gramma@man-ag.com.ua display e-mail +38 067 247 41 07
+38 067 732 97 20
Vehicle Sales Administrator

Vasilenko Julia

julia_vasilenko@man-ag.com.ua display e-mail +38 044 585 21 45
Vehicle Sales Manager

Pirogov Alexander

alexander_pirogov@man-ag.com.ua display e-mail +38 044 585 21 44
+38 067 551 87 08

After Sales Department

Head of Service Department

Duhnenko Vadim

vadim_duhnenko@man-ag.com.ua display e-mail +38 067 247 41 09
Senior Service Manager

Lukashenko Evgeniy

evgeniy_lukashenko@man-ag.com.ua display e-mail +38 067 409 97 30
Senior Service Manager

Palchik Viktor

viktor_palchik@man-ag.com.ua display e-mail +38 067 405 03 56
Service Department Manager

Bokoch Sergej

sergej_bokoch@man-ag.com.ua display e-mail +38 067 549 78 30

Spare Parts Sales Department

Spare Parts Sales Manager

Mazur Alexander

alexander_mazur@man-ag.com.ua display e-mail +38 067 216 30 25
Spare Parts Sales Manager

Zabozhko Maxim

maxim_zabozhko@man-ag.com.ua display e-mail +38 067 230 63 50
Spare Parts Sales Manager

Berkuta Maksim

maksym_berkuta@man-ag.com.ua display e-mail +38 067 233 61 91

Finance Department

Head of Finance Department

Dubrovina Valeriia

valeriia_dubrovina@man-ag.com.ua display e-mail +380 67 231 84 48